Day Tripping in Thornhill – Artz-Axentz Lifestyle Boutique

IMG_6053Not everyday do I see totally awesome stores.  Not everyday do I see happy business owners, not every day do I see happy customers but that’s what I saw a few weeks ago when I was in between appointments in Thornhill.

A few weeks ago I decided to go find a place for lunch. I ended up in a really cool juice and smoothie bar. After I ordered and took some pictures because that’s what I do when I go places specially when I’m going to blog about them.

Artz Axentz carries trendy, quality brands from New York, LA, Chicago, Israel and Europe, including Brighton, Sympli, LeSportsac, Lampe Berger, Beatriz Ball, Comfy USA, Pleats Collection, Tricotto, Tana + Bee, Spanx, Badash Crystal, Lunares, Yoga Jeans, Lisette, Blee Inara and GO!SAC, Mary Frances and Ayala Bar.

Artz Axentz also offers its own branded line of seamless body wear, Flirty & Femme.

IMG_6074After I placed my order a lady behind me said you’re a blogger?  I said “yeah absolutely” little did I know that I would end up at her totally amazing store surrounded by happy customers and a wonderful business partner.  Their staff was friendly, knowledgable and very helpful.

If you’re looking for a very unique gift, clothing or things that you’re not gonna be able to find in mainstream stores, then you really do need to come here because I think this is the best all-around gift store I’ve seen.  I’m not the only one who thinks so.  In 2014 and 2015 they won the Best of Thornhill 🙂

They have things for everybody, including children, women and men.  They have different lines of clothing, gifts,  kitchenware jewellery.  You name it they have it and I bet you any money you’re not gonna find it anywhere else so you really do need to come here.  Oh and another thing…they even provide gift wrapping and provide gift cards 🙂

Artz Axentz is the first and only retailer in the GTA to bring the much sought after Brighton brand to eagerly awaiting customers, with an irresistible selection of jewellery, wallets, purses and other collectibles

The boutique also stocks one of the largest collections of Sympli – a Canadian made line of must-have fashions for day, evening and carefree travel,in sizes 2-18 (featured on CityLine Fashion Friday).

A loyal and growing following of girlfriends telling girlfriends, in the GTA and beyond, say they can’t get enough of this unique boutique and its ever-changing treasure trove of product, the special promotions, free gift wrapping and relaxed, personalized service.

Drop by Artz Axentz today and find what you love!

IMG_6077
IMG_6065

This bag is made out of old car seats and seatbelts.

IMG_6069IMG_6070IMG_6054IMG_6055IMG_6056IMG_6059IMG_6064

IMG_6062

BEATRIZ BALL
Beatriz Ball crafts with innovative artistry a beautiful collection of sand-cast aluminum metalware. Each piece is entirely made by hand in the outskirts of Mexico City, one at a time by skilled craftsmen. Using the ancient art of sand casting, a premium quality alloy of molten aluminum is poured into sand molds

IMG_6067

 

 



Categories: Fashion, Gifts and Novelties, Home Decor Products, Shopping, Shops & Services

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

