10 & 10 Driving Range and Mini Putt

As a current resident of Dufferin County, I can say I’ve just about done just about everything there is to do in this sprawling town at the top of the Caledon mountain.  We have, hiking trails, ice ponds, a BMX park, lots of golf courses, Orangeville Mall, movie theater, Island Lake, fresh water fishing, swimming, pick up basketball games at area parks, the awesome waterfalls and caves only minutes from downtown Orangeville just to name a few activities I’ve engaged in throughout my nearly 8 years in Dufferin.

Imagine my surprise when a friend of mine told me about Mini-Putt course at 10 and 10 Driving Range.  I mean I drive by it almost daily but never noticed that it was reopened…LOL

So I checked it out the other day after showing country homes to a nice family from Toronto.  While I was looking at their facility it dawned on me that it was only 4 minutes to my office!  So if you’re going to play a round of mini golf, hit a bucket of balls or practice on their newly installed putting and chipping greens, I think your going to have a great time. If you have to bring your kids along, they’ll have a great time on the brand new jungle gym (you might as well) ;).

If your looking for a place to unwind and you don’t have a lot of time then you might just want to check them out.

10 & 10 Driving Range and Mini Putt is open 7 days a week 7:00am to 9:00pm.  They are located at 634026 Highway 10 (hwy 10 and sideroad 10) and you can reach them at 647-229-9400



Categories: Family Fun, Golf, Health & Well-being

Tags: , , , , , , ,

1 reply

Trackbacks

  1. 2012 Year In Review – 18 Things You Need To Know | 365 Things To Do In Orangeville, ON

Leave a Reply

