Day 343 of 365 – Dufferin Garden Centre

As I sit here in Toronto typing away at Starbucks, I can’t help but reflect on my open house success.  I’m not bragging, I’m just being honest.  I had 744 people come to 310 Cliffwood Rd over the last 2 days.  I guess I shouldn’t be to surprised, a 75K renovation job to the biggest model in my Dad’s area will do that :).  Now we wait until Wed night for the offer presentation.

So, what do I have to blog about today…Hmmmm!  Since the weather was so nice I decided to check out the Dufferin Garden Centre in Orangeville on C line.

The Dufferin Garden Centre is set on the site of the original Rennick family farm from the 1800’s.  They have been serving the horticultural needs of Orangeville and area since 1975 and under new management since 2000.

The Dufferin Garden Centre offers quality plant material, seasonal gift shop, garden necessities, tree’s or seeds. Their knowledgeable staff really know their stuff 🙂

So, If your looking for ideas for your outdoor living space, garden or anything about gardening then go in and see them.

Dufferin Garden Centre is located at Location: 250 “C” Line, Orangeville, L9W 3Z8  and can be reached at 519-941-5081 or by Email: centre01@bellnet.ca



Categories: Flowers, Health & Well-being, Healthly Options, Home & Garden, Home Renovations, Shopping

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

