Day 152 of 365 – Happy Thanksgiving Dufferin County

I’d love to wish everyone a most special Thanksgiving! Whether you stay home or go to family or friends houses I hope that you really enjoy this day. Eat lots, love lots and give someone a big hug! I love Dufferin County and I love providing you all with things to do around town  So get out there and enjoy all the things to do in our awesome area :).  I would also like to thank ALL of you who follow 365 things to do in Orangeville and everyone that posts a comment,  shares a blog post, tells a friend about what I’m doing and also comments on my Where was I today photos.  It’s been lots of fun so far.

Of course I can’t completely ignore something to do around town so here it is!  Call your Mom, Dad, Brother, Sister, Family member or Friend and wish them a Happy Thanksgiving and be grateful for all the things you have in you life.  Go visit that new neighbour that just moved in (they might not know anyone in town yet).

From my family to yours….have a HAPPY thanksgiving.

Dave



Categories: Community News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

