Day 65 of 365 – I Scream For Ice Cream

*Summer 2013 Update*
I’m sorry to report that they have closed for good   :(
**************************

Today I ventured to the west side of Orangeville to my favorite ice cream place… I Scream for Ice Cream. I was greeted by Michelle, the owner who happens to also make the ice cream with all natural ingredients in her store!!!!!. She also make Ice Cream CAKES and shakes,!!!!!!!  I had one of the popular flavors of Cookie Doohe on a waffle cone (yes, the cone is hand made as well).  Let me tell you, this is one of the best flavors of ice cream I’ve ever had. It was so good!

It’s a small, family-run business and they could not be nicer or make better ice cream.  They have tons of flavors, and they’re definitely generous with the scoops. I think everyone has their trademark cone. I can vouch for the awesomeness of all the flavors. The cup cakes with cream are also a winner. The Chocolate they sell is also amazing and each one along with the fudge is hand make…….basically everything is just done to perfection.

Trust me, I Scream for Ice Cream will not disappoint.

Open Daily: 10 a.m.- 9 p.m (Summer Hours) then back to 10 – 8pm

Location:
489 Broadway at C Line
Orangeville, ON
519-941-4333
info@iscreamforicecream.ca

Please stop in and support this wonderful local business. You can also join their facebook fan page over here. Please do so and share them with your friends and family.



Categories: Deadpool, Dining & Entertainment, Family Fun, Ice Cream

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

